Home > abundance, bad habit, control, emotional development, gratitude, law of attraction, limitless > You’re too fat and complain too much to be happy.

You’re too fat and complain too much to be happy.


[tweetmeme source=”your_twitter_name” only_single=flase http://www.URL.com]

The success you enjoy in your life is closely linked to your “self talk.”

No matter what you want to succeed in… Loosing weight, becoming a billionaire, saving the world, starting your own business!

This is why you’re fat, or have other issues that you judge yourself for…  Negative self talk!  It creates the problems in your life that you don’t want the most.  In fact, there are many documented cases where people changed their belief of themselves and lost weight or became successful.  Check this out.

It is almost impossible to succeed higher than your belief system.  It is also almost impossible to keep or

Negative self talk keeps you from succeed

Negative self talk will keep you from succeeding, this is where it got me

sustain a level of success, happiness, or freedom greater than your “self talk.” This blog will show you an amazing video example of a little girl’s self talk. I would not tell you it was amazing, unless it really was, but before we watch it, I have a question…

What is “self talk?”  Well it is the voice in your head that you hear all day long.  It is usually associated with negative beliefs or limiting beliefs.  Some examples of negative self talk.

  • you’re too fat
  • your too ugly
  • your not smart
  • its just my luck
  • nothing good happens
  • it will probably go wrong

etc etc etc…  There are thousands of negative things that people say to themselves daily.  No wonder we are not achieving what we desire.  No wonder we are unhappy and depressed.  No wonder our relationships suck! We tell ourselves this all the time.  So  how do you fix this???

Well here is a cute example.  Its time for some positive self talk in your life.  Full concentrate cup of awesome self talk to begin your day with.  some people might call this affirmations.  Some might call it crazy.  I call it an awesome way to create an awesome day so that you are Always Developing.  Check this out.

To read a little more about increasing energy in your life check this out.

Share on facebook

Click here to Share on FaceBook

Do you have friends that NEED this help?  Now you can remember to share it with them on FaceBook by clicking here. Thank you!

Success product reviews~~ click here

Learn About Always Developing here

Join a self development facebook community here
Did this article help you?  Interested in working with one of our coaches to keep your life moving dramatically forward? Leave a comment titled “free session.”

www.AlwaysDeveloping.com dedicated to success!

  1. Valerie Cox
    June 7, 2010 at 8:23 am

    I love it, love it, love it!!!

    • June 7, 2010 at 10:48 am

      hehehe, thank you Valerie, I love it too, she is full of good things all coming her way. Now if we can just be free enough to do that in our own lives.

  2. June 7, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Great Post Justin!

    Right on the money. Who do we listen to with more belief than ourselves?

    I am trying, but I can’t think of anyone…

    Absent Capacity…

    • June 7, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      I have thought about this question several times and you are absolutely right! This is very true when someone complements us. Because of our negative self talk we believe that the complement is not true instead denying their sincere and honest gratitude.

  3. June 8, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    YES! Affirmation is an excellent tool for self-programming the subconscious mind. Especially it is done in front of a mirror with strong emotion.

    Needless to say, this kid would be a great achiever when she grow up.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Bless You
    KH Tang
    blessedfool.blogspot.com/

    • June 8, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      Yeah, now if we can just motivate people to give it a try. 🙂

  4. Mike Brown
    June 9, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    Wow, totally love this blog! The peace that you have helped me to achieve is unreal. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Mike

  5. June 9, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    Watched the video! She sure is cute. Most children are like that. I know my grandchildren love themselves, until someone teaches them otherwise. I feel it is our calling to learn to love ourselves again, and then help the children so they can skip the re-learning stage! You are awesome!

    • June 9, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      yes, this is something I observed every time I go to Wall-mart. There will be a few kids skipping or just spinning in circles and I think that we have been told to “be have” so much that we need to re learn how to have fun all the time. Many adults never have fun, or not real mind blowing and relaxing fun.

  6. June 11, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I so thoroughly agree with you! I am a very big fan of the law of attraction and it has worked in my life and I want it to work more in my life. I do know that the solution to negative “talk” is positive talk and I work on this every day of my life. It is hard to do but it is not impossible. I do believe that the nagative thoughts are what is creating stress in my life!

    • June 11, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      Martina,
      I LOVE your comment, for several reasons, one BIG reason: Positive talk, is only the beginning of creating your ultimate life. I work with several people on this and the steps that come after it. The biggest thing to remember is that your positive talk is only “lip service” but there is an even BIGGER step than positive talk. This moves into positively and emotionally connecting with what your positive talk is, so that they are ONE or so that they match each other. You see, it is possible, and common for your positive talk to be considered a “lie” by your self talk. I teach a method that I call “Conditioned Truth Training” (TR) and this deals with the methods of changing the “lie” into the “truth” for you. Its really amazing stuff, but the beginning of it is to start to match your emotions with your positive talk. I can help with this if you have further questions. Also I will need to write on it soon. I have an older article that deals with it some but don’t remember what its title at the moment.

      Thank you again! JC

  1. June 7, 2010 at 12:45 am

Leave a comment