Daily happiness excercise


They say that you should never go to bed mad at your spouse, but what about going to bed mad at yourself? Enjoy this short video about how to daily re connect and enjoy happiness so that you can always go to bed happy.

I have tried to practice this in my life on a daily routine and have noticed I have much more peace, love, and and self worth. If you have questions or similar results please comment.

http://www.AlwaysDeveloping.com

  1. April 5, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    I am grateful that I watched this- really. It reminded me to practice what I teach- Doctor, heal thyself so to speak.
    With gratitude,
    Pam

    • April 6, 2010 at 2:13 am

      Dr. Brill,
      I’m very grateful for your comment. I too have to be reminded and heal myself. Sometimes I get going 1000 miles an hour on all the exciting things that life offers me to create and I have to remember to be centered in who I am. I enjoyed http://www.inthezoneinc.com/ and would be interested in reviewing your book for my products page if you like.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

