Welcome


Welcome to Always Developing!

This site’s is here to help you and me develop… develop Emotionally, Mentally, and Spiritually (EMS). 

EMS development deals with 3 of your four aspects.  Your four aspects are Emotional, Mental, Spiritual, and Physical.  In a since, you could say you are four different people.  Sometimes you behave as each one of these people individually, and sometimes you behave as all of them either balanced or some stronger than others.  Most people are very strong in one aspect and very weak in another. 

One important step for you to think about is to discover what EMS aspect you are strongest in.  Once you discover this you will be able to see why you see the world the way you do, and you will see why you relate to other people with your strengths and weaknesses.

I have studied this type of development for years and have grown in ways that have changed my life.  I have found that I learn the most when I help other people learn as well.  For this reason I have started working on teaching and sharing my knowledge. 

On Always Developing, we will mainly focus on your EMS, however there will be times when the discussion will be on physical development.  If there are any other topics related to EMS development you would care to discuss, feel free to ask or comment. I would love to talk with you and grow together…  because I desire for you to grow, for you to be happy, and for you to live to your best divine purpose. 

So, enjoy Always Developing and thank you for comments, support, and knowledge.

J.C.

  1. Vikki Criner
    August 1, 2009 at 12:03 am

    Hey. Very good blog! I think those switches are there and not just for happiness. Any way so your planning an event for your b’day…well, i would like to come.

    Take care,

    Vikki

  2. diana :)
    August 11, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I love this…it is so great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

